Site Administrators

The following users have administrative access on this Confluence installation and may be able to help you if you are having any problems.

Site Administrators
Anne Thude Nielsen Anne.Thude.Nielsen@rsyd.dk
Holger Madsen holger.madsen@rsyd.dk
Ib Højme Ib.Hojme@rsyd.dk
Kent Geisler kent.geisler@regionsyddanmark.dk
Lars Wittchen Sørensen lars.wittchen.sorensen@rsyd.dk
Lars Poulsen lars.poulsen@rsyd.dk
Morten Lyhne Thuesen Morten.Lyhne.Thuesen@regionsyddanmark.dk
Ernst Andersen Ernst.Andersen@rsyd.dk
Thomas Mauritzen Thomas.Mauritzen@rsyd.dk
Svend Holm Henriksen svend.holm.henriksen@regionsyddanmark.dk
Peter Olsen peter.olsen2@regionsyddanmark.dk
Thorkild Friis thorkild.friis@rsyd.dk
Dan Steg Dan.Steg@rsyd.dk
Jonas Granlie jonas.granlie@regionsyddanmark.dk
Zystems christian.olsson@zystems.se